Our team of Priority Families Accredited Practitioners is now in place across the city.

The APs represent the different elements of our partnership, such as crime, health, mental health and education.

These specialists are dedicated practitioners for our Priority Families, but also act as change champions and local co-ordinators.

Contact Details

 

Karen Eaves karen.eaves@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Daniel Ransom daniel.ransom@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Ginette Ferguson ginette.ferguson@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Carla Middleton carla.middleton@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Laura Green laura.green@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Patrick Allinson patrick.allinson@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Dean Horne dean.horne@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Julia Smith julia.smith@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Wendy Parr wendy.parr@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Nicola Protheroe nicola.protheroe@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Sarah Camplin sarah.camplin@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Manjit Rai manjit.rai@nottinghamcity.gov.uk